SportyCo生态系统

SportyCo现推出一项全新产业,即体育运动众筹型小额融资,同时为运动员、俱乐部和体育组织提供各自的大额资金。此外,SportyCo将使双方参与者之间建立直接金融联系。基于区块链,交易成本低,将智能合约引入体育界,并且使用DAO投票,这些都将成为SportyCo生态系统的关键要素。

SportyCo智能管理平台

智能管理平台(简称“平台”)是一个基于区块链的体育众筹平台,将那些有积极融资需求的人们与小额层面的投资人群联系起来。无论是运动员,团队,俱乐部还是其他体育组织,或任何与体育有关的人都可以使用这个智能管理平台。

任何与体育相关的人都可以创建一份个人简介,列出他们目前的成就,未来的计划和期望,以及他们为了实现目标而寻求的投资类型。另一方面,SportyCo智能管理平台将允许公众在个人层面参与体育运动 - 例如,在年轻运动员的职业道路上获得股份,方法是在他们取得进展时为其提供金融支持。众人拾柴火焰高!

在SportyCo之前,只有主要的大型企业集团,公司和拥有大量资本的人才能够参与体育融资行业。SportyCo将扭转这一局面,为公众 - 即为球迷和小型投资者提供体育融资的力量。每个人都有机会直接支持他们选择的运动员或俱乐部,并通过他们的成功获得回报。除了简单的捐赠外,智能投资合约将允许粉丝和体育爱好者直接投资于运动员、俱乐部或其他体育组织,以期在未来获得回报。

该平台将有两个主要模块:一个基于加密货币的捐款平台(捐赠模块)和一个加密货币金融奖励平台(投资模块)。

捐赠模块

捐赠模块将为运动员提供一个基于区块链的捐赠平台,他们将能够通过创建一份个人简介,列出他们目前的成就和未来的计划,以及具体的众筹目标,以此筹集资金。在SportyCo上开设账户将是免费的,其内置机制可以指导参与者按步骤创建个人简介,包括基本信息,行动号召和筹款目标,上传照片和视频。此外,该平台将允许运动员在多个预定选项或自定义选项中选择,以便为捐助者提供潜在回馈和奖励。

演讲展示和筹款活动细节取决于具体运动员或俱乐部,而SportyCo将提供免费指导(指导,说明,常见问题解答)。此外,SportyCo的后台将提供额外的现场指导和咨询环节,作为高级服务。

在捐赠模块中开展运动并开设了个人账户的运动员将会获得一个个人SPF兼容钱包(ERC20),它带有一个独特的个人密钥用于转让SPF代币(根据需求量大小和技术能力的普及程度,SportyCo可能会在捐赠模块中引入一个ETH加密货币或者其他有价代币捐赠选项 - 但不包括生态系统的其他部分)。

投资模块

SportyCo智能管理平台的第二个模块是投资模块,它将支持各种类型的精细赞助智能合约,最重要的是,它支持复杂的投资智能合约,即运动员、俱乐部或其他体育组织将能够向融资人提供一份长期协议,承诺向融资人分享其一部分的未来收入或其他收入来源,以换取前期投资。

这个投资模块将为运动员、团队、俱乐部和其他体育组织提供基于区块链/智能合约的平台,在此平台上他们将能够创建个人简介,列出其当前成果和未来计划。运动员可以自由选择投资目标并决定如何使用投资资金(如培训或设备费用,参加比赛的差旅费用,参与费用等等)。运动员将能够自行决定他们想要提供什么样的权利以换取投资,并且还能够请求低息P2P点对点贷款交易。

任何年满18岁或以上的人都可以成为SportyCo智能管理平台的投资者。开设帐户后,每位投资者将获得一个兼容ERC20的钱包。一旦钱包收到SPF代币,投资者就可以开始投资。

每个投资者将能够自行决定将投资哪个运动员、团队、俱乐部或体育组织。虽然SportyCo的后台将检查并预先核准每份个人简介,但是投资者应该对运动员、团队、俱乐部或体育组织进行适当的尽职调查,以挑选最有潜力的、投资回报率最高的对象。

投资者将能够向运动员、团队、俱乐部或其他体育组织进行投资。此外,除了运动员将会获得的运动组织指导方针,作为获取前期投资的交换,投资者还将收到:

  • 未来运动员形象权利的一部分;
  • 未来赞助收益的一部分;
  • 商事权利关系;
  • 一部分转让权;
  • 运动员的其他经济权利。

投资回报将存入SportyCo智能管理平台的钱包中。

有消息请及时通知我

请输入您的电子邮箱地址来接收有关SportyCo的最新消息

我们重视您的隐私,绝不会与其他各方分享您的详细信息。

W我们使用cookies来为您提供最佳的在线体验。使用我们的网站,即代表您同意我们根据我们的隐私声明使用cookies。

The SportyCo Ecosystem

SportyCo is introducing a brand new industry of sports crowd micro-financing while providing athletes, clubs, and sports organizations with macro-funding on their respective end. Moreover, SportyCo is enabling a direct financial link between the participants on both respective ends. Blockchain-based, low in transaction costs, introducing smart contracts into the world of sport, as well as the use of DAO voting, will be the key elements of the SportyCo Ecosystem.

The SportyCo Smart Manager Platform

The Smart Manager Platform (the “Platform”) is a blockchain-based sports crowdfunding platform, connecting those with an active need for funding with contributing crowds on a micro level. The Smart Manager Platform can be used by anyone connected with sport, whether an athlete, a team, club, or any other sports organization.

Anyone connected to sport will be able to create a profile listing their current achievements, future plans and expectations, and also the types of investment they are looking for in order to finance their goals. On the other hend, the SportyCo Smart Manager Platform will allow the public to get involved in sport on a personal level – for instance, acquiring a stake in the career path of a young athlete by supporting them financially as they progress. The crowd is always stronger than the single individual!

Until SportyCo, only major conglomerates, corporations, and people commanding extensive amounts of capital were able to participate in the sports financing industry. SportyCo will turn the tables in this regard, giving the power of sports financing to the public — the fans and small investors. Each individual will have the opportunity to directly support an athlete or club of their choice, reaping the rewards of their success. In addition to simple donations, smart investment contracts will allow fans and sports enthusiasts to invest directly into athletes, clubs, or other sports organizations, with the aim of possible future returns.

The Platform will have two main modules: a crypto currency-based donations platform (Donations Module) and a cryptocurrency financial reward-based platform (Investment Module).

Donations module

The Donations Module will offer athletes a blockchain-based donations platform where they will be able to raise funds by creating profiles, listing their current achievements and plans for the future, as well as their specific crowdfunding goals. Opening an account on SportyCo will be free of charge, with built-in mechanisms available to guide the participants through the steps of creating a profile, including basic info, call to action, and the fundraising target, uploading photos and videos. Furthermore, the platform will allow athletes to choose from multiple predetermined options or custom options for potential givebacks and rewards to donors.

The specifics of the presentation and fundraising campaign are up to the athlete or club, while SportyCo will offer free guidance (guides, instructions, FAQs). Furthermore, SportyCo's back office will provide additional live guidance and counselling sessions as a premium service.

An athlete campaigning on the Donations Module and opening their personal account will be assigned a personal SPF-compatible wallet (ERC20) with a unique personal key for the transfer of SPF Tokens (depending on the popularity of demand and technical capabilities, SportyCo might introduce an option for donations in ETH cryptocurrency or in other tokens of value within the Donations Module only—but not the rest of the ecosystem).

Investment module

The second module of the SportyCo Smart Manager Platform, the Investment Module, will enable detailed sponsorship smart contracts of various types and, most importantly, complex investment smart contracts, where an athlete, a club, or other sports organization will be able to offer a long-term deal to financiers by committing a share of their future income or another revenue stream in exchange for an upfront investment.

The Investment Module will offer athletes, teams, clubs, and other sports organizations a blockchain-/smart contract-based platform, where they will be able to create profiles to list their current achievements and future plans. Athletes will be free to choose their investment goals and decide how to use the invested funds (e.g. training or equipment costs, travel and accommodation costs to attend competitions, participation fees, etc.). Athletes will be able to decide on their own what kind of rights they want to offer in exchange for the investment and will also be able to ask for low-interest peer-to-peer lending transactions.

Anyone aged 18 or over can become an investor on the SportyCo Smart Manager Platform. After opening an account, each investor will be assigned an ERC20 compatible wallet. Once the wallet will receive SPF Tokens, it will be possible for the investor to start investing.

Each investor will be able to decide on their own which athlete, team, club, or sports organization they will invest into. Although SportyCo’s back office will check and pre-approve each profile, it will be up to the investor to carry out adequate due diligence on athletes, teams, clubs, or sports organizations in order to pick the ones with the greatest potential and the most favourable prospects of a high return on investment.

Investors will be able to invest in athletes, teams, clubs, or other sport organizations. Moreover, in exchange for an upfront investment and alongside those guidelines to which the athletes will be advised to structure their campaigns, investors will receive:

  • a share of the future athletes’ image rights;
  • a share of future sponsorship proceeds;
  • commercial rights relationships;
  • a share of transfer rights;
  • other athletes' economic rights.

Returns on their investment will be deposited back into their wallet on the SportyCo Smart Manager Platform.

Please, keep me updated

Enter your email address to receive updates about SportyCo

We value your privacy and will never share your details with other parties.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Notice.